chargevu
Status not reported3.7 kW peakTesla (Tesla-only charging)

Anaheim, CA - West Katella Avenue (Pay to Park) - Tesla Destination

1030 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, US

24 ports

Ports at this station

  • Tesla (Model S/X)

    24× · up to 3.7 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
1030 W Katella Ave, 92802, Anaheim, CA, United States
Coordinates
33.80212, -117.92263
Last verified
2025-11-11

How this site compares

In Anaheim

Faster than 26 of the other 188 sites

23 of 189 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

Tesla (Tesla-only charging)

8,880 sites across 2,722 cities in United States

All Tesla (Tesla-only charging) sites in United States →

50 kW+ within 25 km

264 sites, 91 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: KPC Anaheim Medical Center · 2.3 km · 50 kW · EVCS

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Anaheim, CA - West Katella Avenue (Pay to Park) - Tesla Destination.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Anaheim, CA - West Katella Avenue (Pay to Park) - Tesla Destination.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB