Asken og Bjørka borettslag, Oslo
Lindebergåsen 10, Oslo, NO
50 ports
Ports at this station
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 3.7 kW
Station info
- Address
- Lindebergåsen 10, 1068, Oslo, Oslo, Norway
- Access
- Parkeringshus kun for beboere med tildelt plass i Asken og Bjørka borettslag, innkjøring ifra Lindebergåsen for Coop og gjesteparkering Asken brl.
- Total points
- 50
- Coordinates
- 59.92986, 10.88018
- Last verified
- 2020-05-26
How this site compares
- In Oslo
Faster than 15 of the other 563 sites
62 of 564 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more
- 50 kW+ within 25 km
137 sites, 51 at 150 kW or more
Nearest: Recharge IKEA Furuset · 0.6 km · 50 kW
6 closest stations
If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.
No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.
Quick check-in
1 tap · rate-limited
Tell the next driver what to expect.
Add a photo of Asken og Bjørka borettslag, Oslo.
JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.
Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.
JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB