chargevu
Status not reported7 kW peakSWTCH - Charge Everywhere

BGE-HCLS Savage Branch

9525 Durness Ln, Laurel, US

4 ports · $0.18 per kWh

Ports at this station

  • Type 1 (J1772)

    4× · up to 7 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
9525 Durness Ln, 20723, Laurel, MD, United States
Access
24 hours daily
Coordinates
39.13303, -76.83603
Last verified
2025-06-29

How this site compares

In Laurel

Faster than 32 of the other 41 sites

7 of 42 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

SWTCH - Charge Everywhere

552 sites across 282 cities in United States

All SWTCH - Charge Everywhere sites in United States →

50 kW+ within 25 km

94 sites, 24 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: Laurel, MD - Fort Meade Road Supercharger · 4.1 km · 250 kW · Tesla (Tesla-only charging)

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at BGE-HCLS Savage Branch.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of BGE-HCLS Savage Branch.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB