chargevu
Status not reported3.7 kW peakTesla (Tesla-only charging)

First and Market Parking - Tesla Destination

104 First St N, Charlottesville, US

1 port

Ports at this station

  • Tesla (Model S/X)

    1× · up to 3.7 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
104 First St N, 22901, Charlottesville, VA, United States
Coordinates
38.03111, -78.48091
Last verified
2025-11-11

How this site compares

In Charlottesville

Lowest peak power of 59 sites, shared with 32

16 of 59 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

Tesla (Tesla-only charging)

8,880 sites across 2,722 cities in United States

All Tesla (Tesla-only charging) sites in United States →

50 kW+ within 25 km

17 sites, 4 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: Water Street Garage · 0.2 km · 50 kW · eVgo Network

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at First and Market Parking - Tesla Destination.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of First and Market Parking - Tesla Destination.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB