chargevu
Status not reported3 kW peakBlink Charging

Independence - City Hall Parking

555 South Main Street, Independence, US

2 ports

Ports at this station

  • Type 1 (J1772)

    2× · up to 3 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
555 South Main Street, 97351, Independence, OR, United States
Access
MON: 24 hours | TUE: 24 hours | WED: 24 hours | THU: 24 hours | FRI: 24 hours | SAT: 24 hours | SUN: 24 hours
Coordinates
44.84910, -123.18406
Last verified
2019-12-24

How this site compares

In Independence

Lowest peak power of 23 sites, shared with 1

5 of 23 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

Blink Charging

9,041 sites across 2,309 cities in United States

All Blink Charging sites in United States →

50 kW+ within 25 km

21 sites, 5 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: Monmouth - Dairy Queen · 3.6 km · 50 kW · EVCS

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Independence - City Hall Parking.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Independence - City Hall Parking.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB