Oslo lufthavn P11
Tårnvegen 9, Gardermoen, NO
318 ports
Ports at this station
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
- Not reported
Charging point
1× · up to 22 kW
Station info
- Address
- Tårnvegen 9, 2060, Gardermoen, Viken, Norway
- Access
- Alle ladeplasser finnes på plan 1
- Total points
- 348
- Coordinates
- 60.19013, 11.10093
- Last verified
- 2020-05-26
How this site compares
- In Gardermoen
Faster than 10 of the other 17 sites
4 of 18 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more
- 50 kW+ within 25 km
38 sites, 17 at 150 kW or more
Nearest: Recharge Taxidepot Gardermoen · 0.1 km · 50 kW
6 closest stations
If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.
Recharge Taxidepot Gardermoen
0.1 kmGARDERMOEN
50 kW
Oslo lufthavn P10
0.3 kmGARDERMOEN
22 kW
Radisson Blue Airport Hotell Gardermoen
0.4 kmGARDERMOEN
50 kW
Oslo lufthavn P2, Gardermoen
0.4 kmGARDERMOEN
3.7 kW
Oslo lufthavn P6, Gardermoen
0.6 kmGARDERMOEN
3.7 kW
Statoil Hervakrysset, Gardermoen
1.6 kmGARDERMOEN
12 kW
No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.
Quick check-in
1 tap · rate-limited
Tell the next driver what to expect.
Add a photo of Oslo lufthavn P11.
JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.
Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.
JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB