chargevu
Status not reported3.7 kW peakTesla (Tesla-only charging)

Princeton Plaza Mall - Tesla Destination

925 Blossom Hill Rd, San Jose, US

1 port

Ports at this station

  • Tesla (Model S/X)

    1× · up to 3.7 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
925 Blossom Hill Rd, 95118, San Jose, CA, United States
Coordinates
37.24437, -121.89095
Last verified
2025-11-11

How this site compares

In San Jose

Faster than 64 of the other 502 sites

73 of 503 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

Tesla (Tesla-only charging)

8,880 sites across 2,722 cities in United States

All Tesla (Tesla-only charging) sites in United States →

50 kW+ within 25 km

154 sites, 62 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: Princeton Plaza Mall · 0.2 km · 350 kW · Electrify America

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Princeton Plaza Mall - Tesla Destination.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Princeton Plaza Mall - Tesla Destination.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB