chargevu
Status not reported3.7 kW peakIndependent

Salt Lake City Main Library

210 E 400 S, Salt Lake City, US

4 ports

Ports at this station

  • NEMA 5-20R

    2× · up to 1.9 kW

    Not reported
  • Type 1 (J1772)

    1× · up to 3.7 kW

    Not reported
  • Type 1 (J1772)

    1× · up to 0 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
210 E 400 S, 84111, Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Access
7:30am-10pm daily; pay lot; maximum session time of 4 hours
Coordinates
40.75956, -111.88392
Last verified
2020-06-26

How this site compares

In Salt Lake City

Faster than 3 of the other 222 sites

22 of 223 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

50 kW+ within 25 km

52 sites, 13 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: City Creek Center East · 1.0 km · 50 kW · eVgo Network

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Salt Lake City Main Library.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Salt Lake City Main Library.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB

Salt Lake City Main Library EV Charging · Chargevu