chargevu
2 of 6 operational8 kW peakTesla (Tesla-only charging)

Solar Living Institute

13771 S Highway 101, Hopland, US

6 ports · Free

Ports at this station

  • Charging point

    2× · up to 1 kW

    Not reported
  • Charging point

    2× · up to 3 kW

    Not reported
  • Tesla (Model S/X)

    2× · up to 8 kW

    Operational

Station info

Address
13771 S Highway 101, 95449, Hopland, CA, United States
Access
10am-6pm daily; see front desk for access
Total points
2
Coordinates
38.96672, -123.11454
Last verified
2017-06-09

How this site compares

In Hopland

Faster than 1 of the other 3 sites

1 of 4 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

In United States

Top 25% by peak power

Among 86,518 sites with a known peak power

Tesla (Tesla-only charging)

8,880 sites across 2,722 cities in United States

All Tesla (Tesla-only charging) sites in United States →

50 kW+ within 25 km

8 sites, 4 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: EV Range - Hopland, CA · 0.5 km · 200 kW · EV Range Charging Network

About this stop

2 Other Conductive

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Solar Living Institute.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Solar Living Institute.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB