chargevu
Status not reported250 kW peakTesla (including non-tesla)

Tesla/NACS Supercharger - Brampton, Queen St E

2850 Queen Street East, Brampton, CA

12 ports · Average $0.60/kWh (Tesla), $0.90/kWh (non-Tesla). Rates are frequently adjusted based on demand. For up-to-date information see Tesla mobile app.

Ports at this station

  • NACS (Tesla)

    12× · up to 250 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
2850 Queen Street East, L6S 6E8, Brampton, ON, Canada
Access
Available 24/7
Total points
12
Coordinates
43.74141, -79.69888
Last verified
2024-09-28

How this site compares

In Brampton

Highest peak power of 126 sites

24 of 126 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

In Canada

Top 1% by peak power

Among 18,670 sites with a known peak power

Tesla (including non-tesla)

195 sites across 143 cities in Canada

All Tesla (including non-tesla) sites in Canada →

50 kW+ within 25 km

140 other sites, 26 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: Gateway Chevrolet · 0.3 km · 50 kW

About this stop

Supercharger open to non-Tesla EVs covered by NACS agreement. NACS adapter required for EVs with CCS1 charging port. Tesla account and mobile app (Tesla) required for payment (pay-per-use). No credit card reader at the charger.

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Tesla/NACS Supercharger - Brampton, Queen St E.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Tesla/NACS Supercharger - Brampton, Queen St E.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB