chargevu
Status not reported3.7 kW peakTesla (Tesla-only charging)

Upper Hotsprings - Banff National Park - Tesla Destination

1 Mountain Ave, Banff, CA

6 ports

Ports at this station

  • Tesla (Model S/X)

    6× · up to 3.7 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
1 Mountain Ave, T1L 1K2, Banff, AB, Canada
Coordinates
51.14921, -115.55857
Last verified
2025-11-11

How this site compares

In Banff

Lowest peak power of 15 sites, shared with 9

None of the 15 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW

Tesla (Tesla-only charging)

989 sites across 404 cities in Canada

All Tesla (Tesla-only charging) sites in Canada →

50 kW+ within 25 km

11 sites, 4 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: Petro Canada Mountain Ave, Canmore, AB · 14.5 km · 200 kW · Petro-Canada

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Upper Hotsprings - Banff National Park - Tesla Destination.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Upper Hotsprings - Banff National Park - Tesla Destination.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB