chargevu
Status not reported250 kW peakTesla (Tesla-only charging)

CF Shops at Don Mills - Tesla Supercharger

1090 Don Mills Road, Toronto, CA

16 ports

Ports at this station

  • NACS (Tesla)

    16× · up to 250 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
1090 Don Mills Road, M3C 3R6, Toronto, ON, Canada
Access
24 hours daily
Coordinates
43.73570, -79.34585
Last verified
2024-03-10

How this site compares

In Toronto

Highest peak power of 792 sites, shared with 1

71 of 792 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

In Canada

Top 1% by peak power

Among 18,670 sites with a known peak power

Tesla (Tesla-only charging)

989 sites across 404 cities in Canada

All Tesla (Tesla-only charging) sites in Canada →

50 kW+ within 25 km

160 other sites, 32 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: FLO - Cadillac Fairview - Shops at Don Mills · 0.1 km · 50 kW · flo

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at CF Shops at Don Mills - Tesla Supercharger.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of CF Shops at Don Mills - Tesla Supercharger.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB