Cromwell Center
810 Gleneagles Court, Towson, US
1 port
Ports at this station
- Not reported
Type 1 (J1772)
1× · up to 3 kW
Station info
- Address
- 810 Gleneagles Court, 21286, Towson, MD, United States
- Access
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Phone
- 800-663-5633
- Website
- semacharge.com
- Coordinates
- 39.40287, -76.57389
- Last verified
- 2019-04-06
How this site compares
- In Towson
Lowest peak power of 15 sites
2 of 15 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more
- SemaConnect
796 sites across 408 cities in United States
- 50 kW+ within 25 km
82 sites, 20 at 150 kW or more
Nearest: Wawa - Tesla Supercharger · 0.7 km · 250 kW · Tesla (including non-tesla)
6 closest stations
If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.
No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.
Quick check-in
1 tap · rate-limited
Tell the next driver what to expect.
Photo
Add a photo of Cromwell Center.
JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.
Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.
JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB