chargevu
Status not reported3.7 kW peakBlink Charging

Main SEMA Location

4961 Tesla Drive, Bowie, US

1 port

Ports at this station

  • Type 1 (J1772)

    1× · up to 3.7 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
4961 Tesla Drive, 20715, Bowie, MD, United States
Access
24 hours daily
Coordinates
38.95699, -76.70780
Last verified
2025-06-24

How this site compares

In Bowie

Lowest peak power of 34 sites, shared with 23

10 of 34 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

Blink Charging

9,041 sites across 2,309 cities in United States

All Blink Charging sites in United States →

50 kW+ within 25 km

88 sites, 23 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: Heritage Blvd Dash In · 1.5 km · 320 kW · Red E Charge

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Main SEMA Location.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Main SEMA Location.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB