chargevu
Status not reported3.7 kW peakTesla (Tesla-only charging)

Savage River Lodge, a Select Registry Property - Tesla Destination

1600 Mt Aetna Rd, Frostburg, US

2 ports

Ports at this station

  • Tesla (Model S/X)

    2× · up to 3.7 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
1600 Mt Aetna Rd, 21532, Frostburg, MD, United States
Coordinates
39.65525, -79.02148
Last verified
2025-11-11

How this site compares

In Frostburg

Lowest peak power of 5 sites, shared with 1

1 of 5 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

Tesla (Tesla-only charging)

8,880 sites across 2,722 cities in United States

All Tesla (Tesla-only charging) sites in United States →

50 kW+ within 25 km

7 sites, 3 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: Pilot Travel Center #408 Grantsville, MD · 7.9 km · 350 kW · eVgo Network

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Savage River Lodge, a Select Registry Property - Tesla Destination.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Savage River Lodge, a Select Registry Property - Tesla Destination.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB