chargevu
Status not reported50 kW peakCircuit Electrique

DCFC - Ottawa - Fallowfield Park and Ride

3341 Fallowfield Rd, Ottawa, CA

4 ports

Ports at this station

  • Type 1 (J1772)

    2× · up to 3.7 kW

    Not reported
  • CHAdeMO

    1× · up to 50 kW

    Not reported
  • CCS1

    1× · up to 50 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
3341 Fallowfield Rd, K2J 5K9, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Access
24 hours daily
Coordinates
45.30011, -75.73282
Last verified
2023-07-12

How this site compares

In Ottawa

Faster than 331 of the other 378 sites

48 of 379 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

In Canada

Top 20% by peak power

Among 18,670 sites with a known peak power

Circuit Electrique

4,464 sites across 760 cities in Canada

All Circuit Electrique sites in Canada →

50 kW+ within 25 km

77 other sites, 9 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: INVEST OTTAWA CPE250 #1` · 2.3 km · 50 kW · ChargePoint

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at DCFC - Ottawa - Fallowfield Park and Ride.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of DCFC - Ottawa - Fallowfield Park and Ride.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB