chargevu
Status not reported50 kW peakEV Connect

EV Connect - Scotiabank Listowel

190 Main Street East, Listowel, CA

2 ports · $12.00/hr + $3.95

Ports at this station

  • CHAdeMO

    1× · up to 50 kW

    Not reported
  • CCS1

    1× · up to 50 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
190 Main Street East, N4W 2B6, Listowel, ON, Canada
Total points
1
Coordinates
43.73088, -80.95243
Last verified
2024-01-21

How this site compares

In Listowel

Highest peak power of 4 sites, shared with 2

3 of 4 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

In Canada

Top 20% by peak power

Among 18,670 sites with a known peak power

EV Connect

85 sites across 71 cities in Canada

All EV Connect sites in Canada →

50 kW+ within 25 km

3 other sites

Nearest: TarBush Dickey Giller & Associates PC · 0.8 km · 50 kW · flo

About this stop

Payment with a credit card directly at the charger or with a smartphone.

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at EV Connect - Scotiabank Listowel.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of EV Connect - Scotiabank Listowel.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB