chargevu
Status not reported50 kW peakPOD Point (UK)

Lidl-Craigmillar

119 Niddrie Mains Road, Edinburgh, GB

3 ports · £0.65/kWh

Ports at this station

  • Type 2

    1× · up to 22 kW

    Not reported
  • CCS2

    1× · up to 50 kW

    Not reported
  • CHAdeMO

    1× · up to 50 kW

    Not reported

Station info

Address
119 Niddrie Mains Road, EH16 4GN, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Total points
1
Coordinates
55.93310, -3.13301
Last verified
2024-12-04

How this site compares

In Edinburgh

Faster than 67 of the other 87 sites

21 of 88 sites with a known peak power reach 50 kW or more

In United Kingdom

Top 17% by peak power

Among 27,450 sites with a known peak power

POD Point (UK)

3,193 sites across 1,442 cities in United Kingdom

All POD Point (UK) sites in United Kingdom →

50 kW+ within 25 km

66 other sites, 7 at 150 kW or more

Nearest: East Neighbourhood Office · 0.2 km · 50 kW · Chargeplace Scotland

About this stop

This is a Pod Point rapid charge unit installed at the Lidl super store at Niddrie Mains Road, Edinburgh

Nearby

6 closest stations

If this site is busy or out of service, here are the next best options within roughly 50 km.

Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to tell other drivers what to expect.

Anonymous review

Tell other drivers what happened at Lidl-Craigmillar.

No account. No email harvested. Captcha is used to keep spammers out.

By submitting you confirm this is your own experience. We rate-limit 1 review per IP per station per 24 hours.

Quick check-in

1 tap · rate-limited

Tell the next driver what to expect.

Photo

Add a photo of Lidl-Craigmillar.

JPEG, PNG, WebP or HEIC, 5 MB max. EXIF is stripped on our side. Photos appear after a quick moderation pass.

Drag a photo here, or click to pick one.

JPEG, PNG, WebP, HEIC up to 5 MB